Kai Fischer

Partner

kai.fischer@cuatrecasas.com

Andreas Trost

Partner

andreas.trost@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Javier Alós

Associate

javier.alos@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Patricia Pérez Fernández

Associate

patricia.perez@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Fernando Lança

Associate

fernando.martins@cuatrecasas.com

Pilar Bover

Associate

mariapilar.bover@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Pedro Méndez

Associate

pedro.mendezdevigo@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Jesús García Aparicio

Associate

jesus.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Marc Amorós

Associate

marc.amoros@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Paloma Blázquez Rodríguez

Associate

paloma.blazquez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

María von Carstenn-Lichterfelde Rioja

Associate

maria.voncarstenn@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Maria Xiol

Associate

maria.xiol@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Maximilian Thierfelder

Associate

maximilian.thierfelder@cuatrecasas.com

Enrique Álvarez

Associate

enrique.alvarez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

João Von Funcke

Associate

joao.funcke@cuatrecasas.com

Paula Martínez

Associate

paula.martinez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Irene Acebes

Associate

irene.acebes@cuatrecasas.com

Ander Portillo

Associate

ander.portillo@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Pablo Dominguez

Associate

pablo.dominguez@cuatrecasas.com

Clara Sánchez López

Associate

clara.sanchez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Claudia Valdés Schliephake

Associate

claudia.valdesschliephake@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Jara Lumbreras

Associate

jara.lumbreras@cuatrecasas.com

Joaquim Candel Fabregat

Intern

joaquim.candel@cuatrecasas.com